“Great personal attention”

We felt that Graeme was the most engaged with us, that he really liked our home and was keen to work with us. He was at all times both friendly and professional. He and his team delivered on time and got us a great result at auction. We would work with Graeme and his team again.

- Anne and Malcolm
Newtown
09 May 2019

“Very Professional”

We very quickly established a quality relationship with Graeme and his sales team, especially Edward. We felt they were very sincere, transparent and ethical in there handling of information, our goals and our personal expectations.
They were generous with their time in listening and recall of our story and the desires we had for the sale.
We felt they were keen to do a great job for us and took personal interest in all our requests.

- Laurie and Ann
Newtown
02 May 2019

“Purchased a property form him at auction”

Graeme (and Edward) were knowledgeable and professional throughout the inspection and auction process. The auction was well attended and I am very happy to have walked away as the lucky buyer!

- Robert
Geelong West
08 Apr 2019

“Outstanding communication and service”

We had a great experience with Graeme and Edward, their communication was fantastic as was their market knowledge. We were able to secure our dream home in Newtown and sell our existing house all in one go.

- Adam
St Albans Park
01 Apr 2019

“Humble, honest and approachable”

Have dealt with Graeme over several property transactions. He is a very trustworthy agent with a sold understanding of the Geelong market. By virtue of his genuineness and willingness to go the extra mile for a sale, I will only ever use him again.

- Graham
Connewarre
29 Mar 2019

“EXCELLENT SERVICE”

We engaged Graeme Taylor to manage the sale of our house, recognizing his longstanding reputation in the Real Estate Industry. Unfortunately we were unable to be present during the inspections and auction. Graeme, Edward and staff frequently monitored the property and kept us in touch. They extended themselves beyond our expectation, resulting in a successful auction.

- Clive and Linda
Ocean Grove
28 Mar 2019

“Trustworthy and genuine agent”

Graeme and Edward were wonderful agents to deal with when selling my mother’s home. They answered my queries promptly and explained the process thoroughly in a helpful and cheerful manner. They were personable, genuine and sensitive to our situation. Our house sold very quickly and the process was very smooth. Thanks guys!

- Andrea
Winchelsea
25 Mar 2019

“Great agent”

Graeme was so fantastic to deal with in the sale of our house, at the same time we also purchased a property through Graeme Taylor. Excellent communication and would recommend highly!

- Kim
St Albans Park
15 Mar 2019

“Excellent service”

The team at Graeme Taylor were brilliantly helpful throughout the sale process. This was particularly important as I was not able to be in the area during the process. They anticipated any problems and dealt with them appropriately. Thank you.

- David
Manifold Heights
15 Mar 2019

“Honesty, Integrity and a sale”

Graeme Taylor of Graeme Taylor Estate Agents has managed the sale of two mid to high end properties for us over the past 18 months. We have found Graeme to be very open and honest in his dealings with us and kept us up to date with enquiries and outcomes albeit the properties were sold within a few weeks to 60 days and above advertised price. We would highly recommend Graeme and his company to achieve a competitive price in a timely, honest and reliable manner.

- Al
Connewarre
14 Mar 2019

“Brilliant experience”

Edward Arthurson was the agent for our property and he was fantastic. He kept us completely updated any everything to do with our property and went over and above to help us in every way. He was brilliant and I would use him again if I ever had another property to sell. I highly recommend him.

- Janet
Newtown
14 Mar 2019

“Complete Satisfaction”

Graeme provided a complete package with regard to the selling of our property. His methods and understanding of our needs were exemplary. Both Graeme and Edward’s manner and professionalism contributed to a very successful result. The help and support given to us by the entire Graeme Taylor staff exceed our expectations. We have recommended them to several friends in a similar situation.

- Rob & Rosalie
Highton
06 Mar 2019

“Great agent, great result”

After the sale of my mother’s property in Newtown a few months prior to the sale of my property, I felt confident about Graeme handling the campaign leading up to the successful auction of my house in Geelong West. I was kept informed and felt very comfortable throughout the process. All was managed in a professional, yet personal manner.

- Christine
Geelong West
05 Mar 2019

Expertise and professionalism are a hallmark of their work

It was a pleasure dealing with Graeme,Edward and the entire team at GT Real Estate during the recent sale of my property.
Graeme is honest and knowledgeable in his appraisals of homes in the Geelong area.
He is very professional and provided excellent advice. A stress free sale was achieved very quickly at the agreed price. I was kept informed throughout the process, Edward went out of his way to assist me, for which I am most grateful.
Expertise and professionalism are a hallmark of their work. I highly recommend Graeme and his team to anyone buying or selling a property.
He will achieve the best possible outcome for all parties involved.

- Paula
Newtown
27 Jun 2018

Expertise and professionalism are a hallmark of their work

It was a pleasure dealing with Graeme,Edward and the entire team at GT Real Estate during the recent sale of my property.
Graeme is honest and knowledgeable in his appraisals of homes in the Geelong area.
He is very professional and provided excellent advice. A stress free sale was achieved very quickly at the agreed price. I was kept informed throughout the process, Edward went out of his way to assist me, for which I am most grateful.
Expertise and professionalism are a hallmark of their work. I highly recommend Graeme and his team to anyone buying or selling a property.
He will achieve the best possible outcome for all parties involved.

- Paula
Newtown
27 Jun 2018

Nothing but positive experiences

I have been renting through Graeme Taylor Estate Agents for the past two years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Any maintenance requests are attended to cordially and the staff are truly a pleasure to deal with. Thank you to Karen, Jude and the Property Management team, 5/5

- Georgia
Newtown
19 Jun 2018

Warmed by your friendship

"Thank you so much for the hard work you did for me over all those weeks. I appreciated your cheerfulness and your hope that it would go well. I am so pleased I went with you and Graeme Taylor Estate Agents. I am grateful and warmed by your friendship.

With love."

- Helen
Highton
21 Sep 2017

Not Just Another Listing

"Dear Graeme,

I would like to thank you for the efficient and professional way you recently sold our property in Highton. From the time we listed with Graeme Taylor Estate Agents we were treated with courtesy and made to feel that we were important clients, and not just another listing.

It has been a distinct pleasure doing business with you personally and we look forward to continuing our positive association with you and your business."

- Geoff
Highton
20 Sep 2017

Impressed from the start

“Karen and the team from Graeme Taylor Estate Agents were recommended to me by one of their clients. I was unhappy with my previous property management situation, and Graeme Taylor Estate Agents helped me make the transition to their service smooth and painless. They have impressed from the start with their professionalism, communication and excellent service to both myself and my tenants. It was a 'no brainer' then to ask them to manage the second investment property I purchased early this year. I can confidently leave them to look after investments while I get on with the rest of my busy life, and for that I am very grateful.”

- Vanessa
Geelong
20 Sep 2017

Fantastic to deal with

"Renting through Graeme Taylor Estate Agents continues to be such a wonderful experience, all thanks to Karen the lovely property management team! They are always quick to respond to maintenance requests and are all very approachable and fantastic to deal with. Thanks again!"

- Georgia
Newtown
20 Sep 2017

Genuine

"Dear Graeme, I wish to pass on our thanks and appreciation for the attention and advice, not to mention the patience, you provded whilst assisting us in the search for a property to purchase. In our opinion you and your agency provided the only genuine interest and assistance in our plight. Once again, thank you."

- John
Newtown
13 Sep 2017

Sold in a matter of days!!

“Having been very impressed with Graeme Taylor Estate Agents with the management of my property for 3 years, we had no hesitation in approaching them when it came time to sell the property.
Our experience was wonderful and stress free, the property was sold in a matter of days.
Edward Arthurson was particularly helpful in this process, he was true to his word and followed up with phone calls and kept us in the loop at all times, displaying great work ethics of Graeme Taylor Estate Agents.
We could relax knowing that our home for sale was in capable hands, we would highly recommend this business without a doubt.”

- Thelma
Highton
11 Aug 2017

Professional and Supportive

“I recently sold my house through Graeme Taylor Estate Agents. This was my first experience of what is said to be a very stressful process. Graeme and his team were totally professional and supportive throughout the entire campaign. Graeme researched the prospective market and gave sound advice about expectations. Jude’s support and practical advice about getting my house ready for auction was invaluable and Edward was always available to answer questions and give feedback after each open house. Even though the auction day was a little stressful Graeme’s preparation and skills eased the stress and the auction result exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Graeme Taylor Estate Agents to anyone contemplating selling a house.”

- Kristin
East Geelong
09 Aug 2017

Thank you!

"Graeme, thank you so much for all your hard work and a great result for my property!"

- Fay
Belmont
03 Aug 2017